img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Fall Sports
Football -  Head Coach Scott Johnson  (scott.johnson@cpschools.com)
Conditioning -- Monday - Thursday 5:00 - 7:30pm  starting 6/19/2017 going until 7/20/2017
(no conditioning 7/2 - 7/9)
Tryouts - Thursday 7/27/2017  Practice begins at 8:00 -10:30 and 5:00 - 7:30
Volleyball (Boys) - Head Coach Vanessa Faircloth (vanessa.faircloth@cpschools.com)
Volleyball (Girls) - Head Coach Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)
Tryouts are Monday 7/31/2017 in the gym (times TBD)
Conditioning (times TBD)- please email the coach and they will give you more info when available
Cross Country (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Rob Kirkman (rob.kirkman@cpschools.com)
Tryouts are Monday 7/31/2017 in the gym (times TBD)
Email the coach for more info or fill out the sports interest link 
http://www.oscarsmithhs.rschoolteams.com/page/3014/category


Cheering - Head Coach Denise Knight (denise.knight@cpschools.com)
                     JV Coach Aisha Rucker (aisha.rucker@cpschools.com)
Tryouts are Monday 7/31/2017 in the gym (times TBD)
Conditioning Mo, Tu, Th from 9-11:30 meet at the track. (no conditioning 7/2 - 7/9)
Golf - Please fill out the sports interest link and the coach will contact you as soon as possible 
http://www.oscarsmithhs.rschoolteams.com/page/3014/category


Field Hockey (Varsity and JV) - Please fill out the sports interest link and the coach will contact you as soon as possible 
http://www.oscarsmithhs.rschoolteams.com/page/3014/category

Winter Sports
Boys Basketball - Head Coach Lavar Griffin (lavar.griffin@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach Andre Allen (coachallensmith@gmail.com)


Girls Basketball - Head Coach Kelvin Lawrence (kelvin.lawrence@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach Antionette Burton (antionette.burton@cpschools.com

Swimming (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Samantha Barham (samanthabarham@gmail.com)

Gymnastics - Head Coach Melissa Suter (melissa.suter@cpschools.com)

Wrestling - Head Coach Donald Motley (donald.motley@cpschools.com)
                         JV Coach AJ Foreman (cforeman1985@yahoo.com)

Boys Indoor Track - Head Coach Raymond Davis (raymond.davis@cpschools.com)

Girls Indoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)

Spring Sports
Boys Soccer - Head Coach Brandon Spontak (brandon.spontak@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach  Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)


Girls Soccer - Head Coach Tara Kerns (tara.kerns@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach Walter Marshall (wmars3@cox.net)

Girls Softball - Head Coach Brittaney Kovacs (brittaneynjimmy@gmail.com)
                                      JV Coach TBD 

Baseball - Head Coach Larry Bowles (larry.bowles@cpschools.com)
                    JV Coach Mike Johnson (michaeld.johnson@hamptonu.edu)

Boys Outdoor Track - Head Coach Tim Smith (tim.smith@cpschools.com)

Girls Outdoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Stacie Gause (stacie.gause@cpschools.com)

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Jerry Palmer (wiljer1@msn.com)

​​​​​​​
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
HIGHLIGHTS
Summer Conditioning / Tryout Info
Fall Sports Football -  Head Coach Scott Johnson  (sco...

CALENDAR
Calendar