img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Advertise With Us
IMPORTANT INFORMATION
Fall Sports
Football -  Head Coach Scott Johnson  (scott.johnson@cpschools.com)
Tryouts - Thursday 7/27/2017  Practice begins at 8:00 -10:30 and 5:00 - 7:30

Volleyball (Boys) - Head Coach Vanessa Faircloth (vanessa.faircloth@cpschools.com)
Practice begins Monday 7/31/17 in the gym
M, Th, F 9-12      T, W 12-3

Volleyball (Girls) - Head Coach Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)
JV Head Coach Jasmyn Cuffee (jcuff001@odu.edu)
Tryouts are Monday 7/31/2017 in the gym 
M, T, W, F  9-12       Th  12-3


Cross Country (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Rob Kirkman (rob.kirkman@cpschools.com)
Assistant Coach KC Nolan  (nccmnolan2010@yahoo.com)
Tryouts are Monday 7/31/2017 from 8:00 - 10:00 in the gym 


Cheering - Head Coach Denise Knight (denise.knight@cpschools.com)
                     Tryouts are Monday 7/31/2017 in the gym 
M, F 9-12       T, W, Th  12-3

Golf - Head Coach Alvin Lewis (alvin.lewis@cpschools.com)
Practice begins Monday 7/31/17
Meet at Cahoon Plantation @ 9:00 (M - Th)

Field Hockey (Varsity and JV) - Head Coach Tabetha Golt (tgolt@yahoo.com)
Practice begins Monday 7/31/17 at the field hockey field
Practice is from 4-7 each day M-F
Bring cleats, running shoes and guards

Winter Sports
Boys Basketball - Head Coach Lavar Griffin (lavar.griffin@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach Andre Allen (coachallensmith@gmail.com)


Girls Basketball - Head Coach Kelvin Lawrence (kelvin.lawrence@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach Antionette Burton (antionette.burton@cpschools.com

Swimming (Boys/Girls) - Head Coach Samantha Barham (samanthabarham@gmail.com)

Gymnastics - Head Coach Melissa Suter (melissa.suter@cpschools.com)

Wrestling - Head Coach Donald Motley (donald.motley@cpschools.com)
                         JV Coach AJ Foreman (cforeman1985@yahoo.com)

Boys Indoor Track - Head Coach Raymond Davis (raymond.davis@cpschools.com)

Girls Indoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)

Spring Sports
Boys Soccer - Head Coach Brandon Spontak (brandon.spontak@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach  Ryan Amerson (ryan.amerson@cpschools.com)


Girls Soccer - Head Coach Tara Kerns (tara.kerns@cpschools.com)
                                      JV Coach Walter Marshall (wmars3@cox.net)

Girls Softball - Head Coach Brittaney Kovacs (brittaneynjimmy@gmail.com)
                                      JV Coach TBD 

Baseball - Head Coach Larry Bowles (larry.bowles@cpschools.com)
                    JV Coach Mike Johnson (michaeld.johnson@hamptonu.edu)

Boys Outdoor Track - Head Coach Tim Smith (tim.smith@cpschools.com)

Girls Outdoor Track - Head Coach Mychelle Coleman (mychelle.coleman@cpschools.com)

Boys Tennis - Head Coach Stacie Gause (stacie.gause@cpschools.com)

Girls Tennis - Head Coach Jerry Palmer (wiljer1@msn.com)

​​​​​​​
UPCOMING EVENTS
    Loading Events...
FOLLOW US ON TWITTER
CALENDAR
Calendar